Board of Directors


Board meetings are held the first Tuesday of every month, 6 pm in the Driftwood Community Center.

Board Members

Shelby Eckols, President,

Mark Rutledge, Vice President, 

Casey Cutler, 2nd Vice President, 

Mike Pruitt, Secretary, 

John Jones, Treasurer,

From the Bylaws:

The direction and management of the affairs of the Corporation and the control and disposition of its properties and funds shall be vested in a Board of Directors ("Board") which shall consist of not less than five (5) persons.  The Bylaws were first amended April 3, 2018.

Read the full DHCS Bylaws Document

Bylaws Amended January 3, 2019 (pdf)


Board Meeting Minutes

Board of Directors Meeting December 4, 2018 (pdf)


Board of Directors Meeting March 5, 2019 (pdf)


Board of Directors Meeting April 2, 2019 (pdf)


Board of Directors Meeting May 7, 2019 (pdf)